THINK TANK FEMINISTYCZNY
  • O think tanku

• BIBLIOTEKA ONLINE

- opis projektu, zarys marzeń
    - teksty wszystkie (alfabetycznie, wg autorek)
    - teksty polskie
    - tłumaczenia (wszystkie)
    - feminizm/filozofia/polityka
    - feminizm/ekonomia
    - kobiety, ubóstwo, prekariat
    - feminizm / ekologia
    - historia kobiet
    - biblioteki feministyczne w sieci

• PIELĘGNIARKI

• EMIGRANTKI

• WARSZTATY

• Komentarze i recenzje Think Tanku Feministycznego

• RAPORTY I DIAGNOZY

• Feministyczna krytyka ekonomii – kurs online

• Gender i polityka - kurs online

• Feministyczna krytyka filozofii - kurs online

• SZTUKA JAKO KRYTYKA

• STRONA TOMKA
    SEMINARIUM FOUCAULT
    NEKROPOLITYKA
    PIELĘGNIARKI I POŁOŻNE
    WOLĘ BYĆ
    EKOLOGIA EKONOMIA
    WSPIERAJĄ NAS

Zobacz temat
     Drukuj temat
    pAaUzy639 mulberry outlet real sprinkle
    cheap mulberry uk self-taught sewers, Mann says. went to Sheridan regarding retail store retailing as well as photography. I did eye-port style in The Chateau along with Simpsons and worked throughout retail for years. Some do any stitching however i realized the best way to pin a new cap on a design. claims the woman's ideas has been your ex mommy, whom dressed in garments inside the '60s. had been an artist and made her garments. We utilized to head to Creed's and swiftly design the actual garments along with go back home. The lady dressed in crazy, hand-painted dresses together with peacocks as well as would likely use Jane Quant eye. I was thinking everybody's mum seemed like that! motivated Mann, as well. father, Jesse Mann, can be an ex girlfriend or boyfriend Argo which is free-spirited, the lady affirms. mom is also a totally free heart and it is extremely creative in their apparel. You need to be exposed to that will goods. those Vogue habits that had 5 easy bits? McDayter requires. had this whole wardrobe in 5 pieces. Exactly how foolish think all of us are usually? young people need that will gps, Mann hi